Email a Senator:

Chair: Maitreyee Joshi
Vice Chair: Devin Gund
Academic Affairs Chair: Benjamin Johnson-Staub
Advocacy Chair: Roshni Mehta
Business Affairs Chair: Richard Hoffberg
Campus Life Chair: Ryan Dumas
Communications Chair: Lorraine Zhang
Finance Chair: Juhyung Park
Internal Development Chair: Joseph Glanzberg

Senate Office: CUC 333

Additional contact information can be found here.

Use the contact form:

Interested in sitting in on a General Body or Committee Meeting?